Testimonials

Marie is hard working and very knowledgeable in her field

I would highly recommend Marie as a real estate agent. She is very hard working and very knowledgeable.

Review submitted by Albina Barillaro (Seller) on 5 Jan 2022

Excellent Service from Listing to Closing!

Marie had a great experience from years in Real Estate. Her market knowledge was excellent, along with her marketing strategy! Her professionalism was outstanding, and her follow-up and communication were speedy and helpful !!!

- Hilary Buchanan (seller) on 07 Dec 2021

A true professional.

A true professional.Always followed through. Marie made the whole process easy from beginning to the very end.Itwas a pleasure doing business with her. I will definitely recommend her.

- Mariann Alkhovsky (seller) on 28 Jul 2021

Selling of my property till closing.

Great service, guided me throughout the whole process. Kept everyone in the loop. Made it easy.

-Bobby Ciricillo (seller) on 08 Jul 2021

Excellent service and support

Marie is very professional and result oriented. Extremely effective in selling and buying our condos

- Carlos And Gabby Valotta (buyer) on 06 Jul 2021

Great Service

Marie, has a very good knowledge of the market, communicates easily and efficiently, is very much at ease to answer any questions you may have and most important of all follows up on all the minute details surrounding the transaction from listing to closing offering a great customer service experience. We're very happy with her. Thanks Marie

- John Vitulli (seller) on 03 Jun 2021

Excellent Experience

Marie is professional and caring. She sold my condo in 1 day over asking price. I’m an elderly woman and she took care of everything from beginning to end including driving me to the closing. I highly recommend her. She is an exceptional agent to work with.

Review submitted by Brenda McInerney (Seller) on 14 Apr 2022

Sale of PH02 at DUO Condominium in Hallandale Beach

It was a positive experience. Marie has shown very good knowledge of the market and sold my property very fast for the expected price

Review submitted by Armando Arajuo (Seller) on 18 May 2022